All I want for Xmas… and then some. :)

In the beginning of December, I received a message from Colum McKnight from Dreadfultales.com asking me to voice in on what I wanted for Xmas.

“Hey Mandy, is there any chance you’d write a quick and fun post about what you want or Christmas. I have a few authors on board and want to hear what craziness you’d have to say.”

Well, funny he would ask that, as I do have craziness to share. (There’s always enough crazy to go around in my world.)

Here’s a fun blog post about what I would ask for Santa to bring me for Xmas…
IF, I can stay off the naughty girls list.

World Domination, Tattoos, and A Whole Lot of Minions: Author Mandy DeGeit Shares Her Wants and Needs for Christmas

Thanks for reading.
MDG

What's on your mind?

